Tags

List three countries you’d like to visit, and why you want to go.

Pick three? But the list is so much longer!

I have a list over at the Happiness Project Toolbox. I was pretty excited to see I can cross two off my list of “places to go”: Drive Hwy 1/101 up the California Coast and visit Paris. (I can also see I need to update my lists of life goals and things to do.) For this post I’m going with:

  1. Italy – for the history and the food
  2. Spain – Ditto
  3. Australia – To snorkel in the Great Barrier Reef.

I found the European lifestyle so different from ours while we were in Paris, so now I would like to explore other cultures and learn more about how to live life in the here and now.

I discovered in Mexico that I love to snorkle. The Great Barrier Reef is is the world’s largest single structure made by living organisms. Unfortunately, the reef is under enviromental attack, brought about by many factors. I would like to go there while the reefs are still considered “great.”

