Tags

My neighborhood association is having a meeting Thursday at 7pm with the Historic Preservation Department of the City.

Thursday night is the season finale of Lost. Over the years, a variety of friends get together to watch our favorite series season finales together. It's always fun to watch in a group.

It started with Alias. I was talking with mom about it last night. About my favorite viewing. It was at my place actually. It was the season Sydney woke up in China (or where ever) after being missing for two years. Vaughn comes in to find her.

HUGE gasp from our group of girls.

Well, all except for BaylorGirl.  "What? What???"

"He's wearing a wedding ring!!!"

Dammit. I know the season finale for Lost is going to be awesome. But the frickin' meeting is important too.

Decisions, decisions.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

