Tags

Friday 5:

  1. What is your favorite movie? Field of Dreams.
  2. Who is your favorite actor? I don't know that I have a favorite . . .
  3. Have you ever made any type of movie? Nope. But my friend Jeff was in Chalk, which was up for the John Cassavetes Award (For the Best Feature made for under $500,000) at the Independent Spirit Awards this afternoon. (Quinceañera won, which I've seen and thought was very good.)
  4. When was the last time you went to the movie theater? This is embarassing. Music and Lyrics. The intro (which is in the form of a 1984 music video) was absolutely hysterical. One part where Hugh Grant (former popstar) performs at a high school reunion practially had me in tears I was laughing so hard. However, I wouldn't recommend spending your hard-earned money to go see it.
  5. Show us a movie clip:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

