Tags

What song best describes your current mood?
Submitted by Section31.

What perfect timing for this QotD. I saw the "The Fuck Buddy" episode of Sex and the City the other night and decided that I need one of those. Now.

Talking with a friend today, I joked with her about it using the euphemisim that I needed a "friend with benefits." I never talk this way, so I got a raucous burst of laughter out of her.

No, I'm serious.

"Go buy a vibrator."

I have one already. It's just not enough anymore.

~ insert more raucous laughter ~

"Well, I'll see what I can find. [Insert conversation about newly single football coach friend.] At least you know my husband will be in there trying to close the deal with his 'she has big boobs' commentary."

I don't know what's been up lately. It must be true what they say about women and sex in their 40s. It's like someone flipped a switch and now I'm the one thinking about it all the time. I'm even looking at guys in an I could do that kind of way.

Two PC guys were in working on my laptop yesterday [at work]. One was a no and one was a maybe. I got him to talk about his video games, which he plays voraciously. I learned a while ago that boys who play video games have amazing finger skills that can continue for a prolonged period of time. I decided then and there that any guy I dated must love to play video games!

Gak. I can't believe I'm talking about sex. Even more so I can't believe I'm actually going to post this so that people I know can read it. I must be desperate.  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

